Shows

————

Thursday 18th April @ Ripley’s Little Ale House, Ripley, Derbyshire.

————

Thursday 25th April @ The Burnt Pig, Ilkeston, Derbyshire.

————

Thursday 16th May @ Derbyshire Heritage Day, Haarlem Artspace, Wirksworth, Derbyshire.

————

Saturday 22nd June @ The Fishpond, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire, England.

————

Saturday 6th July @ Queens Head, Belper, Derbyshire, England.

 ————

Thursday 15th August @ The Burnt Pig, Ilkeston, Derbyshire.

————

Thursday 22nd August @ Ripley’s Little Ale House, Ripley, Derbyshire.

————

Thursday 12th September @ Wirksworth Old Cinema, Wirksworth, Derbyshire.

————

Saturday 14th September @ Tapton Loch Festival, Chesterfield, Derbyshire. 

————

Friday 20th September @ Artisan, Ashbourne, Derbyshire.

————

Thursday 10th October @ The Fishpond, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire, England.

————

Friday 18th October @ The Rising Sun, Willington, Derbyshire.

————

Saturday 30th October @ Bolsover Castle, Bolsover, Derbyshire.

————