Redbubble Store – Click Here.


All songs are also available for download through BandCamp aswell as all the major outlets.

Live At Studio 5A (EP) (Released 2020)

1. Souls Of Kevlar

2. It Only Takes A Day To Forget

3. Trojan Horse

4. Hit The Wall

5. A Beer In The Sun

Download the EP – Click Here. (You can also buy through itunes/Amazon etc…)

Industry Of Lives (EP) (Released 2019)

1. Action Over Hope

2. Red Brick Heart

3. Campfire

4. Little French Cars

5. My Favourite Summer

6. Be Your Second Wind

Download the EP – Click Here. (You can also buy through itunes/Amazon etc…)

Campfire (Single) (Released 2018)

1. Campfire

Download the single (Click Here)

3 (Album) (Released 2016)


1. Man On Fire

2. Get Your Love On

3. Jura

4. Route Of Least Resistance

5. John

6. The Island

7. Take It Off

8. I Will Row

9. Wade In

10. Let The Light In

Buy the CD – Click Here.

Download the Album – Click Here. (You can also buy through itunes/Amazon etc…)

Get Your Love On (Single)

All money from this single will be donated to Gaza.

Get Your Love On

1. Get Your Love On.

Download the single (Click here)

Get Your Love On (Chillstep Remix by Jono(Single) Released 2014)


1. Get Your Love On (Chillstep Remix by Jono)

Download the single (Click here)

Beat Up. (Single) (Released 2013)


1. Beat Up.

Download the single (Click here)

What’s Love Without Meaning? (Single) (Released 2012)

1. What’s Love Without Meaning?

2. Remember Who You Are (Acoustic)

3. Elephants Don’t Eat Seeds (Live)

Download the single (Click here)

A Brand New Battle. (Released 2012) (Lyrics)

A Brand New Battle

1. Adrianne.

2. Remember Who You Are.

3. Satellites & Wires.

4. Beat Up.

5. A Brand New Battle.

6. Paint The Town Red.

7. Colours.

8. Jenny.

9. Don’t Say It.

10. What’s Love Without Meaning.

11. Growing Pains.

12. Sleep With The Girl.

To download album Click here.

To buy the album on CD Click here. 

Remember Who You Are.  (Single). (Released 2012)

Remember who you are

1. Remember Who You Are.

To download the single (Click here)

It Gets Worse At Night. (Released 2009)

1. It Feels Like A Race. (Click title to listen)

2 A Common Cold.

3. Same Old Story.

4. We Hide In Caves. (Click title to listen)

5. It Beats A Drum.

6. I Will Write.

7. Croyde Bay Holiday Park.

8. No One Will Ever Come Close Enough.

9. It Gets Worse At Night. (Click title to listen)

10. We Age Each Other.

To download the album click here.


How NOT to be a Rock Star (Released 2012)

To buy the book in paperback click here.

Featuring Gareth Icke…

We Were Kody.

13 Years On (E.P.) (Released 2017)

1. What this is, is what we give.

2. Loves giving it, hates taking it.

Download the single –  Click Here

Visit the Kody Merch Store – Here

Find Your Way Home (Released 2011)

Find Your Way Home

This album was produced by the Forever Searching Charity for missing children. It features several artists from all over the UK.

It includes Gareth Icke – It Gets Worse At Night. (Click title to listen)

To buy the album on CD click here.

To download the album in the UK click here.