Brand New Album – Out June 18th!!!


The new record is done and nearly here!

It will be available at all online distributors, and on CD via this website, from Saturday June 18th!

It is also available from my BandCamp page.

The record is called ‘3’, and was recorded at 432hz. It’s very different. I hope you like it!


1. Man On Fire

2. Get Your Love On

3. Jura

4. Route Of Least Resistance

5. John

6. The Island

7. Take It Off

8. I Will Row

9. Wade In

10. Let The Light In

Available June 18th.


One Comment

  1. says:

    June 14, 2016 at 8:06 pm

    hi, gareth, congrats for the superb album, watched the 1st time u played the songs in ur room… great sound in the final edit… wow. a cool talk with richieallen tonight. well done, gaza and ur general attitude towards life, humans, animals, nature. an awakened soul !!!!all the best , mate. enjoy ur life, keep on awakening the people. cheers.x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.